Major Corporation Websites


Listed below are the web sites for major corporations. Find Company information about targeted corporations. URL's should reflect changes caused by any recent mergers. Every effort is made to keep this list and URL's current.

3COM Corporation www.3com.com
3M www.3m.com/
A & W® Restaurants, Inc. www.awrestaurants.com
AAMCO
Franchise
www.aamcotransmissions.com/
ABB www.abb.com/
Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com/
Acculogic www.acculogic.com/
acdsee (acdsystems.com includes Deneba Software) www.acdcorporate.com/
Ace Hardware Corp. www.acehardware.com/
Acura Product Site
Corporate Site
Adaptec www.adaptec.com/
Adobe Systems www.adobe.com/
AETNA, Inc. www.aetna.com/
AGFA www.agfa.com/
Agilent Technologies www.home.agilent.com/
AIG (American International Group) www.aigcorporate.com/
A.J.Wright
See TJX
www.tjx.com/
AK Steel www.aksteel.com/
Akzo Nobel www.akzonobel.com/com/
Alamo Rent A Car www.alamo.com/
Alberto Culver Co. www.alberto.com/
Albertsons (acquired by SuperValu) www.albertsons.com/
Alcatel-Lucent www.usa.alcatel.com/
Alcoa www.alcoa.com/
Alfa Romeo www.alfaromeo.com
Allied Van Lines www.allied.com/
Allstate Insurance Co. www.allstate.com/
Altria Group: Parent company of Kraft Food International, Philip Morris www.altria.com/
AMD www.amd.com/
Amana Appliances www.amana.com/
Ameren Corp. www.ameren.com/
American Electric Power www.aep.com/
American International Group Insurance Group
American Honda Motor Co., Inc. Southeastern Zone www.honda.com/
American Isuzu Motors, Inc. www.isuzu.com/
American Suzuki Motor Corp. www.suzuki.com/
AmerisourceBergen: Wholesale pharmaceutical supplies
AMR (American Airlines Parent Company) www.aa.com/
Amtrak www.amtrak.com/
Amway North America www.amway.com/
Anheuser-Busch, Inc. http://www.anheuser-busch.com/
Aon Corp. www.aon.com/
Apple Computer, Inc. www.apple.com/
Applied Materials, Inc.(AMAT) www.appliedmaterials.com/
Archer Daniels Midland (ADM) Cereal Grains & Oilseeds Conglomerate
Armorall Products (Division of Clorox Co.) www.clorox.com/
Armstrong www.armstrong.com/
Asante Technologies www.asante.com/
Ashland Inc. (ASH) www.ashland.com/
AT&T Telecommunications
Atlantic Richfield Co., ARCO Products Co. Acquired by BP in 1995
ARCO History
Atlas Van Lines www.atlasworldgroup.com/
Audi of America, Inc. www.audiusa.com/
Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com/
Avis Rent-A-Car System www.avis.com/
Avon Products, Inc. www.avon.com/
Bacardi-Martini USA, Inc. www.bacardi.com/
Bali (Division of Sara Lee Corp.) www.balinet.com/
Bank of America Financial/Loan Institution
The Bank of New York Mellon, Inc. www.bnymellon.com/
BASF Corp. www.www.corporate.basf.com/en/
Bass Pro Shop www.basspro.com/
Bausch and Lomb www.bausch.com/
Baxter www.baxter.com/
Bayer www.sustainability2006.bayer.com/
Bear Creek Corp. www.bco.com/
Beech-Nut Nutrition Corporation www.beechnut.com/
Bell Atlantic www.bellatlantic.com/
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. www.bellsouth.com/
Ben & Jerry's www.benjerry.com/
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. A Conglomerate Holding Company
Best Buy Consumer Electronics
Best Western International www.bestwestern.com/
BFGoodrich Tires www.michelin.com/
BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com/
BIC Corp. www.bicworld.com/
Binney & Smith Inc. www.crayola.com/
Black and Decker Power Tools www.blackanddecker.com/
The Blackstone Group Financial Advisory Services & Global Alternative Asset Manager
Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association www.bluecares.com/
BMW of North America, Inc. Corporate Office www.bmwusa.com/
Boca Research, Inc. www.bocaresearch.com/
Boeing Aerospace Company
Bojangles www.bojangles.com/
Borland www.borland.com/
Braun www.braun.com/
Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Group www.bms.com/
British Airways www.britishairways.com/
British Telecom (BT) www.btplc.com/
Buick Division General Motors Corp. www.buick.com/
Bull & Bear Group, Inc. Advisory Company Offering Capital Market Information
Cabela's, Inc. www.cabelas.com/
Cadillac Motor Car Division www.cadillac.com/
Caere Corporation www.caere.com/
Calcomp (digitizers and scanners) www.gtcocalcomp.com/
Callaway Golf www.callawaygolf.com/
Campbell Soup Co. www.campbellsoup.com/
Canon Computer Systems www.usa.canon.com/
CardinalHealth: Health care products and services Health care products and services
Cargill www.cargill.com/
Carl's Jr. Restaurants www.ckr.com/
Carnival Cruise Lines www.carnival.com/
Carrier Air Conditioning Co. www.global.carrier.com/generic
Casio, Inc. www.casio.com/
Caterpillar Heavy Equipment Maker
CBS www.cbs.com/
Celestial Seasonings www.celestialseasonings.com/
Cemex www.cemex.com/
Chesebrough-Pond's, USA www.unilever.com/
Chevrolet/Geo Motor Division, General Motors Corp. www.chevrolet.com/
Chevron Products Co. US Oil Company
China Light and Power www.clpgroup.com/
Chiquita Branks, Inc. www.chiquita.com/
Church & Dwight Company, Inc. www.armhammer.com/
CIBA Vision Corp. www.cibavision.com/
CIE America www.citoh.com/
Cisco Systems, Inc. www.cisco.com/
Citigroup Financial Services
Club Med, Corporate www.clubmed.net/corporate
Colgate/Palmolive www.colgate.com/
Colorado Memory Systems www.hp.com/
The Columbia House Company Acquired by DirectGroup Bertelsmann in 2005
Compaq Computer Corporation h18000.www1.hp.com/
Computer Associates www.dreyersoftware.com/
Congoleum Corp. www.congoleum.com/
ConocoPhillips Energy Company/Oil Producer
Converse, Inc. www.converse.com/
Con-way, Inc. Freight Transportation & Logistics
Cooper Automotive Technical Service www.cooperauto.com/
Costco Wholesale Warehouse Club Chain
Creative Labs us.creative.com/
Cuisinarts (Division of Conair Co.) www.cuisinart.com/
Culligan International Co. www.culligan.com/
Cummins Engine Designs, Manufactures, Distributes, Services Engines
CVS Caremark Pharmacy Services Provider (Caremark Merger in 2007)
Chrysler Group, LLC www.chryslergroupllc.com/
Daimler AG www.daimler.com/
Dairy Queen www.dairyqueen.com/
Deere & Company www.deere.com/
Dell Computer PC Maker/
Delphi www.delphi.com/
Delta Air Lines, Inc. www.delta-air.com/
Diamond Multimedia www.diamondmm.com/
Diamond Foods Diamond of California - Shelled & Inshell Nuts
Digital Equipment Corp. www.digital.com/
Dillard's, Inc. www.dillards.com/
Disney-ABC Television Group www.disneyabctv.com/
Diners Club International www.dinersclubinternational.com/
Dlink Systems www.dlink.com/
Dole Food Company www.dole.com/
Dollar Rent A Car Systems, Inc. www.dollar.com/
Dow Chemical Co. Chemical Manufacturer
Dr Pepper/Seven Up, Inc. www.dpsu.com/
Drug Emporium, Inc. www.drugemp.com/
Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com/
Dunlop Tire Corp. www.dunloptire.com/
Dupont Company Inc. http://www1.dupont.com/
Duracell North America (Division of Gillette, Inc.) www.duracell.com/
Eastman Chemical www.eastman.com/
Eckerd Drug Co.
See Rite Aid Pharmacy
www.eckerd.com
Eddie Bauer, Inc. www.eddiebauer.com/
Eizo Nanao Technologies www.eizo.com/
Eli Lilly & Co. www.lilly.com/
Emerson Global Manufacturing & Technology
Encyclopedia Britannica, Inc. www.eb.com/
Epson www.epson.com/
Ethan Allen, Inc. www.ethanallen.com/
ExxonMobil www.exxonmobil.com/corporate/
Exelon Corp. www.exeloncorp.com/
Experian www.experian.com/
ExxonMobil Oil Company
Federated Department Stores
(Famous-Barr, Filene's, Foley's, Hecht's, Kaufmann's, L.S.Ayres, Marshall Field's, Meier & Frank, Robinsons-May, Strawbridge's, The Jones Store)
www.federated-fds.com/
FedEx www.fedex.com/
First Data www.firstdata.com/
First Group www.firstgroup.com/
First Union National Bank
See Wachovia
www.firstunion.com/
Fisher-Price www.fisher-price.com/
Florida Power and Light Co. www.fpl.com/
Flowers Foods, Inc. www.flowersfoods.com/
Food Lion, Inc. www.foodlion.com/
Ford Motor Co. No. 3 U.S. Automaker
Frigidaire Home Products www.frigidaire.com/
Fruit of the Loom, Inc. www.fruit.com/
Fuji Photo Film U.S.A., Inc. www.fujifilm.com/
Fujitsu Computer Products of America www.fujitsu.com/
Fuller Brush Co. www.fuller.com/
FWB Software www.fwb.com/
G.D. Searle and Co. Pharmaceuticals www.monsanto.com/
Galoob Toys, Inc. www.drtoy.com/
General Electric (GE) Diversified Conglomerate
General Mills, Inc. www.generalmills.com/
General Motors Corp. (GM) Auto Maker
General Motors Acceptance Corp. (GMAC) www.gmacfs.com/
General Tire, Inc. www.conti-online.com/
The Generra Company www.generra.com/
Genesee Brewing Co., Inc. www.highfalls.com/
Georgia-Pacific Corp. www.gp.com/
Glaxo Wellcome, Inc. www.gsk.com/
Goldman Sachs Group Investment Bank
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co. www.goodyear.com/
GTE Corp. www.gte.com/
Guess? Inc. www.guess.com/
H&R Block, Inc. www.hrblock.com/
Halliburton, Brown & Root www.halliburton.com/
Hallmark Cards, Inc. www.hallmark.com/
Hanes Hosiery (Division of Sara Lee Corp.) www.onehanesplace.com/
Hanover-Direct Inc. www.domestications.com/
Hasbro, Inc. www.hasbro.com/
Hayes Microcomputer Products, Inc. www.hayes.com/
Heath Kit/Heath Zenith www.heathkit.com/
Hercules www.hercules.com/
Hershey Food Corp. www.hersheys.com/
Hertz Corp. www.hertz.com/
Hess Energy Company
Hewlett-Packard Co. Computer/Server Provider
Hilton Hotels Corp. hiltonworldwide1.hilton.com/
Hitachi Home Electronics (America), Inc. www.hitachi.com/
Hoechst Marion Roussel informagen.com/
Home Depot, Inc. Home-Improvement Chain
HomeSense www.tjx.com/about/homesense.html
Honda Motor Co. world.honda.com/
Humana Inc. www.humana.com/
IBM Computers Hardware/Software
ING www.ing.com/
Intel www.intel.com/
International Paper www.internationalpaper.com/
Iomega www.iomega.com/
Jaguar Cars, Inc. www.jaguarcars.com/
Japan Airlines www.jal.com/en/
JCPenney Co., Inc. www.jcpenney.net/
Jenn Air-Maytag Appliance Sales Company www.jennair.com/
Jenny Craig International www.jennycraig.com/
Jockey International, Inc. www.jockey.com/
John Deere www.deere.com/en_US/
John Hancock Mutual Insurance Co. www.johnhancock.com/
Johns-Manville Corporation www.jm.com/
Johnson & Johnson Diversified Product Portfolio (Drugs to medical devices)
Jones Apparel Group Apparel and Footwear
J. P. Morgan Chase & Co.: Global financial services firm
JVC Americas Corp. www.jvc.com/
Kawasaki Motor Corp., U.S.A. www.kawasaki.com/
Kellogg's www.kelloggs.com/
Kemper Insurance Companies www.kemperinsurance.com/
Kenner Products www.hasbro.com/
Kensington Technology Group www.kensington.com/
Keytronic Corporation www.keytronic.com/
Kimberly-Clark Corp. www.kimberly-clark.com/
Kinetico Incorporated www.wmblair.com/
KitchenAid www.kitchenaid.com/
Koch Industries, Inc. www.kochenvironment.com/
Kodak Co. www.kodak.com/
Kraft Foods, Inc. Food Company
Kroger Co. Grocery and multi-department stores, convenience stores, mall jewelry stores
L.L. Bean, Inc. www.llbean.com/
Land O'Lakes, Inc. www.landolakes.com/
Land's End www.landsend.com/
Laser Tools & Technics Corporation www.lttcorp.com/
Lennox Industries, Inc. www.lennox.com/
Lexmark International www.lexmark.com/
Liberty Mutual Insurance Group www.libertymutual.com/
Lillian Vernon Corp. www.lillianvernon.com/
Lockheed Martin Research, Design, Development, Manufacture, Integration & Sustainment of Advanced Technology Systems
Logitech, Inc. www.logitech.com/
Long John Silver's www.ljsilvers.com/
Lotus Development Corp. www-306.ibm.com/software/lotus/
Lowe's Home Improvement Retailer
Lucent Technologies www.lucent.com/
Macy's East Division of Macy's
Macy's West Division of Macy's
MAG Innovision www.maginnovision.com/
Mannington Mills, Inc. www.mannington.com/
Manor Care, Inc. www.manorcare.com/
Marathon Oil Corp. Oil Corporation
Marriott Corp. Leading Lodging Company
Marshalls www.tjx.com/about/marshalls.html
MasterCard International www.mastercard.com/
Maxicare Health Plans, Inc. www.maxicare.com/
Maxis www.maxis.com/
Maxtor
Acquired by Seagate
www.maxtor.com/
May Department Stores Co.
Part of Federated Dept. Stores, Inc. Now Macy's Inc.
www.fds.com
Maytag Appliance Sales Company www.maytag.com/
Mazda Inc. Corporate Office www.mazda.com/
McCormick & Co., Inc. www.mccormick.com/
McDonald's Corp. www.mcdonalds.com/
McGraw-Hill, Inc. books.mcgraw-hill.com/
McKesson Corporation Provides healthcare products to retail and institutional pharmacies
MCI Communications www.mci.com/
MeadWestvaco Corp. www.meadwestvaco.com/
Medco Health Solutions Pharmacy-benefits Manager
Merck www.merck.com/
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com/
Metropolitan Life Insurance Co. Life Insurer
Michelin North America, Inc. www.michelin.com/
Microsoft Corp. World's Largest Software Maker - 2009
Milton Bradley Co. www.scrabble.com/
Minwax/Sherwin-Williams www.minwax.com/
Mitsubishi Electronics America, Inc. www.mitsubishi.com/
Monsanto Co. www.monsanto.com/
Morgan Stanley: Financial products Financial Products
Morton International www.mortonsalt.com/
Motorola, Inc. www.motorola.com/
Motts, Inc. www.motts.com/
Movado Group, Inc. www.movadogroup.com/
Mutual Life Insurance Company of New York (MONY) www.mony.com/
Nabisco Foods Group www.nabisco.com/
Near East Food Products (Division of Quaker Oats) www.quakeroatmeal.com/
Neiman-Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com/
Nestle www.nestle.com/
Netopia, Inc. www.netopia.com/
Nexxus Products Co. www.nexxusproducts.com/
Nike www.nike.com/
Nikon Inc. www.nikonusa.com/
Nine West Group, Inc. Division of Jones Apparel
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com/
Nissan Motor Corp. www.nissan-global.com/EN/
Nokia www.nokia.com/
Nortel www.nortel.com/
Northwest Airlines www.nwa.com/
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network www.nmfn.com/
Norwegian Cruise Line www.ncl.com/
Novartis Consumer Health, Inc. www.novartis.com/
Novartis Crop Protection www.novartis.com/
Novartis Pharmaceuticals www.novartis.com/
The NutraSweet/Equal Co. www.nutrasweet.com/
Olan Mills, Inc. www.olanmills.com/
Ore-Ida Foods, Inc. www.oreida.com/
Ortho, Roundup and Greensweep www.ortho.com/
Owens Corning World Headquarters www.owenscorning.com/
Pennzoil-Quaker State Company www.quakerstate.com/
Pepsico (Pepsi-Cola Co.) Pepsi, Snacks, Foods & Beverages
Perdue Farms www.perdue.com/
Peugeot Motors of America, Inc. www.peugeot.com/
Pfizer Drug Maker
Philips/Magnavox Co. www.magnavox.com/
Pillsbury Company www.pillsbury.com/
Pioneer Electronics Service, Inc. www.pioneerelectronics.com/
Playskool (Division of Hasbro) www.hasbro.com/
Plextor www.plextor.com/
Polaroid Corp. www.polaroid.com/
Pontiac Division, General Motors Corp. www.pontiac.com/
Porsche Cars North America, Inc. www21.porsche.com/
PPG Industries Synopsis of PPG Industries & Products
Procter & Gamble Co. Manufacturer of Consumer Goods
Proxim Wireless www.proxim.com/
Quaker Oats Co. www.quakeroats.com/
QVC Incorporated www.qvc.com/
Qwest Communications, Inc. www.qwest.com/
Radio Shack www.radioshack.com/
Ralston Purina Co. www.purina.com/
Remington Products Co. www.remington-products.com/
Reliant Energy www.reliant.com/corporate/
Rhone-Poulenc Rorer Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.prnewswire.com/
gh/cnoc/comp/764050.html
Ryder www.ryder.com/
S.C. Johnson and Son, Inc. www.scjohnson.com/
Saab Cars USA, Inc. www.saabusa.com/
Safeway Inc. Food Retailer
Samsung www.samsung.com/
Sanofi Aventis en.sanofi-aventis.com
Sanyo www.sanyo.com/
Sanyo Fisher Co. www.sanyoservice.com/
Saturn Corp., Division of General Motors Corp. www.saturn.com/
SBC www.att.com/
Scotts Miracle-Gro Products, Inc. www.miraclegro.com/
Seagate Technology, Inc. www.seagate.com/
Sears Holdings Corporation Merged Sears & KMart
SEIKO Holdings Corporation Watch, Precision & Optical Products Businesses
SEIKO Watch Corporation Business Subsidiary of Seiko Corporation
Sempra Energy www.sempra.com/
Serta, Inc. www.serta.com/
Sharp Electronics Corp. www.sharpusa.com/
The Sharper Image www.sharperimage.com/
Shell Oil Co. www.shell.com/
The Singer Corporation www.singerco.com/
Snapper Power Equipment www.snapperinc.com/
Sonesta International Hotels Corp. www.sonesta.com/
Sony Corp. of America US Subsidiary of Sony Corporation
The Southland Corp. www.7-eleven.com/
Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com/
Starbucks www.starbucks.com/
State Farm Insurance Cos. Property, life & health insurance
Stop & Shop Supermarket Co., Inc. www.virtual-valley.com/stopandshop
Subaru of America, Inc. www.subaru.com/
Sunbeam/Oster Household Products www.sunbeam.com/
Sunoco Largest Independent REfinery - 2009
SuperValu Grocery Retailer
The Swiss Colony www.swisscolony.com/
Symantec Corporation www.symantec.com/
TAMBRANDS, Inc. www.tampax.com/
Tandy Corp. www.tandy.com.au/
Target Stores Retailer
Teledyne Water Pik www.waterpik.com/
Tenneco Automotive www.tenneco-automotive/
Texas Instruments, Inc. www.ti.com/
Thompson's Co. (Division of Sherwin-Williams) www.thompson.waterseal.com/
Timberland www.timberland.com/
Time Inc. www.pathfinder.com/
Time Warner Inc. Entertainment/Media Conglomerate
TJX Companies Inc.
T.J.Maxx, Marshalls, HomeGoods, A.J.Wright, Bob's Stores (Canada: Winners, HomesSense. Europe: T.K.Maxx)
www.tjx.com/
Timex Group www.timexgroup.com/
Tonka Products (Division of Hasbro, Inc.) www.hasbro.com/
Top Flite Golf Company www.hoovers.com/top-flite-golf/
The Coca-Cola Co. www.thecoca-colacompany.com/
The Walt Disney Co. disney.go.com/corporate/
The Toro Co. www.toro.com/
Toshiba www.toshiba.co.jp/env/en/
Totes/Isotoner www.totes-isotoner.com
Toyota Motor Sales USA, Inc. www.toyota.com/
Trane/CAC, Inc. www.trane.com/
The Travelers Companies www.travelers.com/
TruServ Corporation www.truserv.com/
Tyco Electronics www.tycoelectronics.com/
Tyson Foods www.tyson.com/
Uniroyal Tires www.michelin.com/
UNISYS Corp. www.unisys.com/
United Airlines www.united.com
UnitedHealth Group Health Insurer
United Parcel Service of America, Inc. Package Delivery Company
United Technologies Researches, develops &manufactures high-tech products
United Van Lines, Inc. www.unitedvanlines.com/mover/
US Airways www.usairways.com/
Valero Energy Corporation Oil Refineries
The Valvoline Company www.valvoline.com/
Verizon Communications Wireless Company
Vertical Communications, Inc. http://www.vertical.com/
Viacom, Inc. www.viacom.com/
Visa USA, Inc. www.visa.com/
Volkswagen of America www.vw.com/
Volvo Cars of North America Corporate Office www.volvocars.com/
Vons Companies, Inc. www.hoovers.com/vons/
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. Retailer
Walgreen Drugstore Chain
The Walt Disney Company corporate.disney.go.com/
Weight Watchers International, Inc. www.weight-watchers.com/
WellPoint Health Insurer
Wells Fargo Home Lender
Wendy's International, Inc. www.wendys.com/
The West Bend Company www.westbend.com/
Western Union Financial Services, Inc. www.westernunion.com
WestPoint Stores martex.com/
Whirlpool Corp. www.whirlpool.com/
Winnebago Industries www.winnebagoind.com/
Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co. www.wrigley.com/wrigley/
Wyeth www.wyeth.com/
Xerox Corp. www.xerox.com/
Xircom USA(An Intel Company) www.intel.com
Yamaha Motor Corp. www.yamaha-motor.com/
Zale Corp. www.zales.com/
Zenith Electronics Corp. www.zenith.com/
Zenith Packard Bell www.packardbell.com/